Our leadership team consists of twelve parishioners who serve as St. Peter’s Vestry, advising the rector, making decisions for the welfare of the parish, organizing and recognizing the many others who also serve. Each year, four representatives are elected to serve a 3-year-term.  Elections are held on a Sunday following Easter.

Class of  2018

Trudi Graves

Dan Houston

Steve Mark

Terry Michael

Class of 2019

Ryan Batin

Katie Franz

Maire Reavy Jesup

Sarah Tellefsen (Rectors Warden)



Class of 2020

Greg Bright

Charlene Hanbury

Donna Boorse Fabius

  Wilson Smith